The Post Every Day challenge

1 Jan

There are just a few minutes to go until midnight on the 1st January 2011 and I have come across an interesting challenge from WordPress.com

 

The Post Every Day challenge

Daily habits are the best way to make change happen. If you can remember to do something every day, by the end of the year, you’ll have done that thing over 300 times! Simple and amazing.

As part of the DailyPost, we’re launching two campaigns:

  • Post a Day 2011: Post something to your blog every single day through 2011
  • Post a Week 2011: Post to your blog at least once a week through 2011

 

At first I thought I would do the ‘Post a Week’ challenge… but I kind of already do that. So then I thought, why not go all out? Why not promise to post here every day?

I am not sure how long this will last, perhaps just a week or a month. I am also not sure about what my posts will be like. I am sure however, that whatever the result, it will be a bit of fun while it lasts. Please support me and if you have any suggestions of things I can post about, let me know in a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 494 other followers

