Song of the week (number 22)

18 Feb

The third of my Korean songs of the week was suggested to me by a friend of mine. The song is called That Man by Hyun Bin and is from the Korean drama Secret Garden.

If you can not view YouTube where you live, click here.

2 Responses to “Song of the week (number 22)”

  1. cocomino February 18, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    Hello.I like this song.I usually don’t listen to Korean songs. Thanks.

    • stickinsect February 24, 2011 at 1:17 am #

      Yes, I only found this song recently. I can’t stop listening to it. There is a female version of this song called This Woman. I think perhaps I even prefer the female one!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 494 other followers

