Campus

12 Apr

It has been a while since I have posted on here. Now I am a bit less busy than I was so I think it is high time for a bit of blogging.

I may (or perhaps may not) have mentioned on this blog last summer that there was a film crew on my university campus, filming a new sitcom called… Campus. Anyway, after months of waiting, Campus has finally arrived on the small screen. You can see the first two episodes on 4oD here. Since I walked through a few scenes during filming, there is a chance that I may feature in an episode. Please let me know if you spot me!

7 Responses to “Campus”

  1. Sandra Bell Kirchman April 13, 2011 at 12:12 am #

    And so a star is born! Grats, Michael – and glad to see you back. How did things go – how is your thesis coming along?

    • stickinsect April 17, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

      Well, my thesis is still… going. I have handed in a draft and am now making a few changes.

      • Sandra Bell Kirchman April 17, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

        Oh, wow, going faster than I thought. It’ll soon be over, right?

  2. superjessleong April 13, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    awwh :< the service is not available in my area!! haha thats okay but by the sounds of it it sounds really awesome! filming is another thing i really want to try out. :) i bet it was awesome!! glad to see a post from you :)

  3. Cathy April 22, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    my computer is trying to open the webpage though the possibility to make it is slim.
    Anyway, it’s already fantastic when I found you in that introduction vedio. You’re gorgeous, I mean that. Look at the brilliant expression on your face!

    • stickinsect April 28, 2011 at 12:34 am #

      Ha ha, thanks for the complement. Perhaps I can use that quote on my CV???

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Yet another star performance | Michael's Blog - April 17, 2011

    [...] Michael's Blog places I've been and things I've seen Skip to content HomeAbout meAbout my workAbout this blogContact me ← Campus [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 494 other followers

