Your own personal rainbow

25 May

This was published on Richard Wiseman’s blog today. It’s your own personal rainbow! Follow the instructions in the image.

8 Responses to “Your own personal rainbow”

  1. ristinw May 26, 2011 at 3:41 am #

    Thank You!!! I see a rainbow in my monitor!!! HaaHa :D

    • ristinw May 26, 2011 at 3:42 am #

      Cause here where I’m sitting right now, there is only a small window and everywhere are buildings! >u<

  2. Sandra Bell Kirchman May 26, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    I’ll be darned! After staring at that little spot, I looked out the window, expecting to see the afterimage of the black spot. Instead I got this gorgeous rainbow in the sky.

    You’re right–I now have my own personal rainbow. That’s actually a good feeling. Thanks for posting that. It was fun.

  3. superjessleong May 27, 2011 at 3:30 am #

    haha that was awesome ;D i do that with my towel sometiems and the colours get inverted :3 so cool

  4. Jackie Paulson Author May 29, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    Loved this. It’s nice to see you posting. How are your studies? I added you to my blogging buddies, please stop by. I was working 55 hours a week, but quit on Thursday. Hope to see you. Have a great memorial day weekend.

    • stickinsect July 2, 2011 at 2:21 am #

      I have finished writing my thesis… hopefully handing it in soon!

  5. Isa M. December 5, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    This Russian artist turned these models faces into optical illusions. What do you think of them?

    http://www.qltyctrl.com/model-faces-optical-illusions/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Your own personal rainbow (via Michael’s Blog) « patternsthatconnect - June 17, 2011

    [...] How brilliant is this? (a reblog of Michael’s blog, that quotes Richard Wiseman’s blog…) You just click on ‘Read More’ and follow the instruction to follow the instructions in the image. It only takes a few seconds to do, and I think you will love it when you actually do it. See if you can resist smiling! This was published on Richard Wiseman’s blog today. It’s your own personal rainbow! Follow the instructions in the image. … Read More [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 494 other followers

