Song of the week (number 9)

5 Nov

This is my first song of the week to come from Taiwan. At first, I thought this song was quite ordinary. As I listened to it again however, it grew on me; turning from what I first thought was quite shallow, into something more meaningful. Here is Rainie Yang with Xiao Mo Li (Little Jasmine) from the film Spider Lilies.

2 Responses to “Song of the week (number 9)”

  1. GYT November 5, 2010 at 9:23 pm #

    Did you watch this movie?

    • stickinsect November 7, 2010 at 12:52 am #

      Yeah, I saw the film. I thought it was ok… not great. How about you? Did you like it?

Leave a Reply

