My new hair

16 Nov

People who know me well will know that I don’t get my hair cut too often. About three times a year in fact. Basically, I leave it growing until the day comes when I get fed up of combing it. Today was that day.

Improvement?

One Response to “My new hair”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My 100th post « Michael's Blog - November 19, 2010

    […] variety of topics. These have ranged from cute baby ducks to perplexing puzzles to book reviews to a comparison of my haircuts (which interestingly got the most number of hits so far!). I have also kept a couple of regular […]

Leave a Reply

