My Memetastic award – update

Last week I was given a super Memetastic award. As part of me receiving this fantastic award I had to list five things about myself, four of which were lies. thanks to everyone who voted. I can now exclusively reveal that the true statement is that I own a large collection of pencil sharpenings. Indeed, I collected them when I was around 10 years old and to this day I still keep them in a large jar in my parents’ house. With regards to the four false statements:

  • I like rabbits, you can see me feeding one here.
  • I have never tried chocolate coated chicken wings, but I do like to eat chicken cooked in Coca-Cola.
  • I am a rather slow reader, even when the books are the right way up. I have never tried to read a book upside down.
  • I have only ever owned one car (about seven years ago now). It was blue.

As for who I will pass the Memetastic award onto, I have decided that everyone who voted on my poll (you know who you are) shall get the award. Congratulations!

2 thoughts on “My Memetastic award – update

  1. i forgot what i guessed XD!! but thats interesting X) i remember i used to love sharpening the new pencils cuz theyd start off uhmm smallXD then get bigger x) and i loved the colour pencil shavings cuz the colours were there and it was just colourful!! should take picture of that jar 😀 id love to see

Leave a Reply

