A new and sociable theme

27 Apr

As I am sure you will have noticed if you have visited here recently, I have updated the theme of my blog. I really like the new look, I hope you do too. It is not just the appearances that has changed, I have added a few new social features. If you look at the top of the page, you should see two new exciting buttons. One is a link to my Facebook profile, the other is my RSS feed. Also, after each post, there is the option to share the content in question on Twitter, Facebook and WordPress.

I have not been posting on here very often recently. I am now less busy than I was however, so I hope to start posting more frequently from now on… perhaps around three times a week. A big thanks to everyone who has continued to read and comment on this blog throughout the drought.

Finally, I received a couple of interesting comments on my last post. Here is a little something for superjess:

5 Responses to “A new and sociable theme”

  1. ristinw April 28, 2011 at 2:32 am #

    Hahaha! I wanna know how she reacts when she sees this XD

  2. superjessleong April 28, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    AHAHA!!! THATS AWESOMEE!! LOL!! yay!! “british thing” for me ;D

    • stickinsect May 5, 2011 at 12:10 am #

      Glad you like it! Feel free to print it out really big and hang it on your wall ha ha.

      • superjessleong May 5, 2011 at 1:00 am #

        haha!! i dont have a really big printer!! and my printer only prints black and white!! haha maybe ill save it on my desktopXD!

  3. BabyBird April 29, 2011 at 1:44 am #

    Hahahaha love the new theme/look AND the picture! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 494 other followers

