Song of the week (number 27)

6 May

I featured some Korean songs on this blog not long ago. However, at some point I just had to find space for this awesome music video by Korean group After School. As a special treat for all you dear readers (listeners/watchers?), I have included three versions of this super cool song. The first is the original, the second is a remix, the third is the male version (surprisingly created simply by altering the voices of the seven girls). This is Because of You… enjoy!

If you can not view YouTube where you live, click here.

5 Responses to “Song of the week (number 27)”

  1. superjessleong May 6, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    lol yay afterschool!! haha i hear my sister listen to it a lot X) its good ;D i like it thanks for sharing 😀 remix sounds cool:O and lol the male version is interesting XD guess im just not used to listening to it ; O like that XD haha but rofl its still cool

    • stickinsect May 12, 2011 at 12:46 am #

      I am not really a fan of the group (I don’t know much about them), but I do really like that song. Does your sister recommend any of their other songs?

      • superjessleong May 12, 2011 at 1:33 am #

        she said shampoo, when i fall, and with u yea thats all she told me x) hope you like it

  2. †º...Bơ...º† May 8, 2011 at 1:26 am #

    I like Beast with Beautiful girl, Soom,Because of you(My Princess ost),Bad girl. Aftesscool, oh, theyre pretty.

    • stickinsect May 12, 2011 at 12:51 am #

      Beast are a band right? I listened to them on YouTube… they are pretty cool. Afterschool are cute yes, I like thier ‘short hair’ look 🙂

Leave a Reply

