Back to my future

Inspired by the photos of Irina Werning featured on this blog last week, I dug out a couple of my own old photos when I went home at the weekend. Here is my own take on the Back to the Future theme. Both these photos were taken in the same playground in Plymouth (where my gran lives) several years apart. The photo on the left was taken when I was around three, the photo on the right was taken when I was around nine. Next time I go back to Plymouth, I will try to remember to recreate this scene again. For those of you with your own blogs, why not take your own Back to the Future photos and post about them?

5 thoughts on “Back to my future

  1. OH MY GOODNESSS THATS IS SOO ADORABLEEE!!!! i really like the one on the leftXD SO CUTE X) i gotta find some of my own! *runs off*

Leave a Reply

