Joke of the week (number 1)

24 Jun

On Fridays, I have regularly been featuring a song that I have been listening to. I want now to try something a bit different. Instead of songs, each Friday I will post a joke that has recently made me chuckle. This week’s joke is, according to a study by Richard Wiseman, the best joke in the UK.

A woman gets on a bus with her baby. The bus driver says: “That’s the ugliest baby that I’ve ever seen. Ugh!” The woman goes to the rear of the bus and sits down, fuming. She says to a man next to her: “The driver just insulted me!

The man says: “You go right up there and tell him off – go ahead, I’ll hold your monkey for you.”

One Response to “Joke of the week (number 1)”

  1. superjessleong June 25, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    oohohohoho xD lol cant wait to see more 😀 every week!

Leave a Reply

